Six Years

I really should be in bed, but instead, I’m up online.  Just thought I’d take a minute to write that today (well, officially, yesterday, November 14) marked exactly 6 years since Scott and I met.  We can never remember when we “became a couple” so we always count our anniversary from the fateful night we met at Tiki Bob’s Cantina.  Here’s to six fabulous years!

Ash_Scott01

I actually have a picture from the night we met, but I don’t have it scanned.  Instead, here is a picture from summer 2004, shortly after we had moved to Spokane for me to attend law school.  Look how young we are!

Leave a Reply

