22 Weeks

5 months of pregnancy are over and I am now beginning month 6!  Nothing much has changed since my last post, which is a good thing.  Still feeling pretty good and my foot has gotten a lot better.  My weight gain at 22 weeks is at 10 pounds.  I’ve been sleeping great, which is a blessing!  Here I am.

Last night, a bunch of girls from my sorority got together to catch up at my friend Lindsay’s house.  I couldn’t drink any of the delicious sangria, but made sure I got my share of the appetizers.  It was great catching up with everyone!

Rachae checking out the bump

Me, Vess and Rachae

And what kind of post would this be without the token Shiloh pictures?  We got her groomed last week and gave her a REAL poodle haircut.  I can’t believe how different she looks!

Before….

After

One thought on “22 Weeks

  1. Ashley, You look so good!! Glad you are resting well and good weight gain.. Just think how good that drink is going to be when you can finally have it. It is all going to be worth the sacrifice when you hold baby Raymond.. Shiloh looks like a big girl with her new hair cut .. Kiss Scott for me Love you all, Suzanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

