Christmas 2011: Post #2 Christmas Eve

For Christmas Eve, we went over to my brother and sister-in-law’s house.  It was a great night of lots of food and a surprise appearance by Santa (aka Scott).  Scott and I played Rock Band for the first time.  I know, this game is totally old now, but we’ve never had a gaming system. I was able to get a new memory card for my camera, so I was back in full paparazzi mode.  I used my 50mm f/1.8 for these and also my Light Scoop.  Oh, and note: we always wear pajamas for Christmas Eve…we’re not just all lazy.

11 thoughts on “Christmas 2011: Post #2 Christmas Eve

  1. We pretty much spend Christmas Eve in our jammies too! Smart! You guys look so happy and relaxed (except maybe the puppers who seems to be taking his [?] job as Santa very seriously!), and I love the photos of the food and punch!

    Like

  2. Pingback: #8. A Clinomaniac Christmas « melbaylon

Leave a Reply

