february 2013 photo challenge: food

I’m taking part in another monthly photo project with a wonderful group of photographers.  For this project, we are participating in the monthly photo challenges through Clickin Moms and then linking our posts up in a blog circle. This month’s challenge was food photography, and I have to admit, photographing food is not one of my strong suits.  Luckily, the day I decided to make these paleo muffins, there was gorgeous natural light coming in the windows, so I took advantage.  Oh, and the muffins actually turned out good.  I am gauging that by the fact that Scott did not refuse to eat them.

20130215-2672

20130215-2674

Now head on over to Angie’s blog to enjoy some delicious photographs, and then continue through the circle until you get back here.  🙂

